NEW JERSEY CORPORATE  OFFICE

Sample ImageSample Image                           Sample Image              

John E. Ranieri - President                                    Aimee M. Devries - Vice President, Sales

856-282-1310 Office                                              267-257-7947 Office/Cell

856-282-1310 Fax                                                   888-333-0911 Fax

267-718-5288 Cell                                                  aimee@thedevriesgroup.com

jranieri@am1mortgage.com                               NMLS # 1117224

NMLS # 265539

                                                                                  

                                                                                  

  Sample Image                                Sample Image

Danielle L. Devries - Production Assistant             Raymond Moore - Loan Officer

267-300-1391 Office/Cell                                              609-221-5423 Cell

888-333-0911 Fax                                                              856- 282-1310 Fax

danielle@thedevriesgroup.com                                 raymond@am1mortgage.com              

NMLS # 1572344                                                               NMLS # 178446

                                                                                   

 Sample Image                                                                            

Matthew Van Sciver - Loan Officer

609-610-1480 Cell

856-282-1310 Fax

mvansciver@am1mortgage.com

NMLS # 1035043


NEWTOWN, PENNSYLVANIA BRANCH

Sample Image                        Sample Image

Christa Kusler - Branch Manager                                Adam Fogelstrom - Loan Officer

215-807-9300 Office/ Cell                                           267-608-4800 Office/Cell 

856-282-1310 Fax                                                             856-282-1310 Fax

thekuslerteam@gmail.com                                          afogelstrom@am1mortgage.com

NMLS # 139862                                                                 NMLS #  1595654



 Sample Image

Luke Weil - Loan Officer

443-985-0132 Cell

856-282-1310 Fax

lweil@am1mortgage.com

NMLS # 1034586


FORT MILL, SOUTH CAROLINA BRANCH

Sample Image

Jay McMillan - Managing Partner

704-907-5244 Cell

856-282-1310 Fax

jmcmillan@am1mortgage.com

NMLS # 190347